City of North Battleford - Saskatchewan

Council Meetings

North Battleford City Council meets once every two weeks. The meetings are open to the public and held on Monday evenings unless otherwise stated at 6:30 pm in council chambers at City Hall. Meetings are also live broadcasted on Access 7.

To appear in delegation at a Council meeting:

  • Contact City Clerk by 4 pm on the Tuesday in the week preceding the Council meeting (see the bottom of the page for contact information)
  • Provide presentation material to City Clerk by 4:30 pm on the Wednesday prior to the meeting of Council
  • Prepare a presentation to Council to a 10 minute or less time frame – this allows for an appropriate time for any questions from Council 

2020 Council Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, January 13
  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 23 CANCELLED
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Monday, April 27
  • Monday, May 11
  • Monday, May 25
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, August 17
  • Monday, September 14
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Monday, November 16 - Inaugural Meeting of Newly Elected Council
  • Monday, November 23
  • Monday, December 14

Next Meeting Agenda