City of North Battleford - Saskatchewan

Council Meetings

North Battleford City Council meets once every two weeks. The meetings are open to the public and held on Monday evenings unless otherwise stated at 6:30 pm in council chambers at City Hall. Meetings are also live broadcasted on Access 7.

To appear in delegation at a Council meeting:

  • Contact City Clerk by 4 pm on the Tuesday in the week preceding the Council meeting (see the bottom of the page for contact information)
  • Provide presentation material to City Clerk by 4:30 pm on the Wednesday prior to the meeting of Council
  • Prepare a presentation to Council to a 10 minute or less time frame – this allows for an appropriate time for any questions from Council 

2021 Budget Deliberations

2021 Council Meeting Schedule
  • Monday, January 11
  • Monday, January 25
  • Monday, February 8
  • Monday, February 22
  • Monday, March 8
  • Monday, March 22
  • Monday, April 12
  • Monday, April 26
  • Monday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Monday, June 14
  • Monday, June 28
  • Monday, July 19
  • Monday, August 16
  • Monday, September 13
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Monday, October 25
  • Monday, November 8
  • Monday, November 22
  • Monday, December 13
Council Agendas