City of North Battleford - Saskatchewan

Council Meetings

North Battleford City Council meets once every two weeks. The meetings are open to the public and held on Monday evenings unless otherwise stated at 8 pm in council chambers at City Hall. Meetings are also live broadcasted on Access 7.

To appear in delegation at a Council meeting:

  • Contact City Clerk by 4 pm on the Tuesday in the week preceding the Council meeting (see the bottom of the page for contact information)
  • Provide presentation material to City Clerk by 4:30 pm on the Wednesday prior to the meeting of Council
  • Prepare a presentation to Council to a 10 minute or less time frame – this allows for appropriate time for any questions from Council 

2018 Council Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, November 26
  • Monday, December 10

2019 Council Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, January 14
  • Monday, January 28
  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, February 25
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, March 25
  • Monday, April 8
  • Monday, April 22
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, May 27
  • Monday, June 10
  • Monday, June 24
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, August 19
  • Monday, September 9
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, October 15
  • Monday, October 28
  • Tuesday, November 12
  • Monday, November 25
  • Monday, December 9

Next Meeting Agenda

Meeting Minutes

Previous Council Meeting Minutes can be obtained by contacting City Hall: 306-445-1700

 

Contact:

Debbie Wohlberg
Director of Legislative Services
306-445-1719
dwohlberg@cityofnb.ca